Browse By Subject
- Accounting
- Biology
- Business
- Chemistry
- Cinema Studies
- Citation Management
- Class Guides
- Communication
- Criminal Justice
- Economics
- Education
- Electronic Resources
- Environmental Studies
- Fine Arts
- Foreign Languages
- GENH100 Guides
- Government
- Health
- Health Care Administration
- History
- How-To Guides
- International Studies
- Journalism
- Legal
- Literature
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Medicine
- Music
- Philosophy
- Political Science
- Politics
- Psychology
- Religion
- Sociology
- Statistics
- Subject Guides
Class Guides
ENG 118 Masculinity, Memory, and War Narratives Section A
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
A guide for the course Masculinity, Memory, and War Narratives.
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
A guide for the course Masculinity, Memory, and War Narratives.
ENG 118 Masculinity, Memory and War Narratives Section B
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
For Section B of Masculinity, Memory and War Narratives
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
For Section B of Masculinity, Memory and War Narratives
ENG 304-A - Spenser's Faerie Queene in the Archives
- Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
This guide will provide you with access to print and electronic sources relating to ENG 304-A - Spenser's Faerie Queene and the Archives
- Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
This guide will provide you with access to print and electronic sources relating to ENG 304-A - Spenser's Faerie Queene and the Archives
ENG 306 - Fictions of Englishness, 1890-1920
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2012
This guide provides step-by-step instructions for scanning and manipulating images from Victorian periodicals in MacPhaidin Library's collection.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2012
This guide provides step-by-step instructions for scanning and manipulating images from Victorian periodicals in MacPhaidin Library's collection.
ENV 270 - Environmental Ethics
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
This page was designed to give you access to resources for your Environmental Ethics Projects.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
This page was designed to give you access to resources for your Environmental Ethics Projects.
GENH100 Critical Encounters - History
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Information about finding information for students in GENH100 - History classes.
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Information about finding information for students in GENH100 - History classes.
GENH100 D & E Critical Encounters - History (Wadsworth)
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
A guide to help students in Professor Wadsworth's GENH100 class (sections D & E) conduct their research
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
A guide to help students in Professor Wadsworth's GENH100 class (sections D & E) conduct their research
HIS 115A - The Declaration of Independence in World History
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A guide to access electronic, archival, and print sources related to HIS 115 The Declaration of Independence in World History.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A guide to access electronic, archival, and print sources related to HIS 115 The Declaration of Independence in World History.
HIS 121 Perspectives on China
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
A Guide for Professor Teoh's History Class
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
A Guide for Professor Teoh's History Class
HIS 123 - Fleeing to England: Spring 2013
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
This page was designed to provide you easy access to library resources and digital collections you will use in this course.
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
This page was designed to provide you easy access to library resources and digital collections you will use in this course.
HIS 320 - Materials and Methods/Primary Source Collections
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
This page will provide you with descriptions of and links to primary sources in your subject areas.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
This page will provide you with descriptions of and links to primary sources in your subject areas.
HS: 385 The Rights and Wrongs of Women - Topics in Nineteenth Century U.S. Women's History
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
JO 309A - Narrative Journalism
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2012
Knowing how to search for information is the first step in non-fiction narrative writing. Possessing the skills needed to search for primary source information is critical. Below are links to sites that can provide you with that type of data.
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2012
Knowing how to search for information is the first step in non-fiction narrative writing. Possessing the skills needed to search for primary source information is critical. Below are links to sites that can provide you with that type of data.
JRN 222 - Development of the American News Media
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
This guide will provide you will links to databases and digital collections featuring historical newspapers.
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
This guide will provide you will links to databases and digital collections featuring historical newspapers.
LC 303 Listening to African American History
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
The second second semester LC 303
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
The second second semester LC 303
LC205 The Practice of Medicine & You
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
information to helps students in LC205 - The Practice of Medicine & You find research information.
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
information to helps students in LC205 - The Practice of Medicine & You find research information.
PS134 Comparing States
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
information to help students in PS134 Comparing States
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
information to help students in PS134 Comparing States
PS247 Elections in America
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
information to help students in PS247 find research material in the library
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
information to help students in PS247 find research material in the library
PS344 Contemporary Global Issues
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
guide to help students in PS344 find resources for their policy briefing paper
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
guide to help students in PS344 find resources for their policy briefing paper
REL 119A - Religion and How to Create One
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
This guide will provide you access to resources that will be helpful as you work to create your new religion.
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
This guide will provide you access to resources that will be helpful as you work to create your new religion.
VPT 406 Seminar in Theater Arts II: Playing Shakespeare
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Guide to resources for 19th and 20th century productions.
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Guide to resources for 19th and 20th century productions.
