Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Includes both book chapters and journal articles available as PDFs. The journal archive includes the complete run of over 400 journal titles in 25 disciplines with a lag period of 3-5 years from the present.
These databases of Journal Articles and Primary Documents are free for the remainder of the semester. There are many primary documents on the topics of your research.
MUST USE TRIAL USERNAME AND PASSWORD
The Hathi Trust Digital Library, a collaborative effort of research, cultural and educational institutions, provides access to millions of digitized titles.
National Emergency Library
The Internet Archive has enabled the National Emergency Library for the very situation we find ourselves in. Unlimited access to many texts is available here. The access will end with the national emergency, but for the time being this may be a useful option.
Vital Source has a number of books that are available to you in full text.
Many books have their table of contents available in Amazon, this is a great way to determine what chapter you might want to order via Interlibrary Loan.
To ensure that all students have access to their course materials amidst the COVID-19 outbreak, we're partnering with the publishing community to provide you with up to 7 free eBooks from participating publishers. "
Books that are on your bibliography are included in this collection including Curse of Ham and Noah's Curse.
, Gender & Sexuality Studies
, Interdisciplinary Studies
, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
, Political Science & International Studies
, Religious Studies
, Social Sciences
, Sociology, Criminology, and Anthropology
, Visual and Performing Arts