Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
International Management Journals
Off-campus access to most of the library's databases is available. In order to use these resources from home, you will need to log in using your MyHill credentials - your username and password.
If you need assistance please contact the The Desk at 508-565-1313.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary database containing over 13,690 indexed and abstracted journals and nearly 9,100 full-text journals, of which more than 7,900 are peer-reviewed. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,450 journals.
Business Collection - Gale
Formerly called General BusinessFile. Provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Sources include business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Business Source Premier
Provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management, and economics journals. This collection includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, and sales; it also includes company and country profiles.
New York Times 1851-2014
Provides easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
New York Times 1985 - Current
Search the full text of The New York Times (from 1985 to one day before the current date).
Wall Street Journal Group Access
Stonehill College has a Group Access pass for The Wall Street Journal that allows you to access full WSJ content on the website, tablet and mobile apps. Visit this page to set up your account.
From Bloomberg Businessweek, an up-to-date and in-depth site featuring information about U.S. and global companies and business issues; search the weekly contents listing or the magazine's archives, which contain articles dating back to 1991.
CIA World FactBook
The World Factbook provides information on the history, people and society, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
Doing Business Guides
Prepared by UHY’s member firms, each ‘Doing Business’ guide covers country specific business information you need to consider should you wish to pursue business interests there. Based in London, UHY is a network of independent accounting and consulting firms with offices in over 270 major business centers in 86 countries.
Part of the GlobalEDGE platform, Global Insights provides international business and trade information on over 200 countries, the 50 U.S. states, as well as nearly two dozen industry sectors, and many of the world’s trade blocs.