Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. It contains nearly 9,000 academic journals, more than twice the number of titles currently found Expanded Academic ASAP. Updated Daily.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary database containing over 13,690 indexed and abstracted journals and nearly 9,100 full-text journals, of which more than 7,900 are peer-reviewed. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,450 journals.
A digital library of APA Style quick guides and tutorials to refine your writing. Sample papers, references, tables, and figures illustrate how APA Style rules are applied. Learn how to plan sound research with the research tools, and build a reference library with customized APA Style reference templates. Translate your research into concise, powerful articles that are formatted for APA style.
America's Historical Newspapers
Allows users to search more than 1,000 U.S. historical newspapers published between 1690 and 1922, including titles from all 50 states.
American Chemical Society. ACS Publications
Our ACS journal subscription provides access to a small core of journals. Access to ACS is limited to on-campus users in the SURE program during the summer months and must be accessed in the Science Building or the Library. Titles outside of our core come at a cost and must be used mindfully to maintain access to the titles. We have a limited number of tokens to use for the articles outside of our core titles. Once the tokens are gone, we are unable to get more.
Our Subscription allows us unlimited access to the following core titles:
Accounts of Chemical Research, ACS Chemical Biology, Analytical Chemistry, Biochemistry, Chemical Reviews, Environmental Science & Technology, Inorganic Chemistry, Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry, Journal of the American Chemical Society, Journal of Chemical Education, Journal of Medicinal Chemistry, Journal of Organic Chemistry, Organic Letters, Journal of Physical Chemistry, & Langmuir.
If you have any questions about access to ACS journals, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
Contains 1,920 authors and approximately 97,000 pages of information. When complete, the collection will include more than 100,000 pages of primary materials. Each source has been carefully chosen using leading bibliographies. An Alexander Street Press database.
American Journal of Physiology
The American Physiological Society publishes highly regarded, peer-reviewed journals covering the entire spectrum of physiology, from the cellular and molecular to the organ and system level. APS is dedicated to the advancement of physiological research, and its journals meet the needs of research investigators, educators, and information specialists interested in the physiological sciences. (from web site).
AnthroSource provides current content from AAA's diverse portfolio of 32 anthropological publications which includes journals, books, monographs, bulletins and newsletters.
Contains more than 25,000 searchable full-text articles from 42 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations from 1988 to the present.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports from the field of psychology and from psychological aspects of other disciplines. Journal coverage is 1887 to the present, with material from over 1300 periodicals. Chapter and book coverage includes English-language material published from 1987 to the present.
Art Full Text
A full text and bibliographic database that contains art and art-related articles from periodicals published throughout the world.
A repository of over a million digital images and related data; The tools to actively use those images; and a restricted usage environment that seeks to balance the rights of content providers with the needs and interests of content users.
ASM Journals Online
11 scholarly journals cover the spectrum of microbiology, from molecular and cellular biology to biomedical research and technology. All holdings are from date of journal origin to present.
Astrophysics Data System
Online database of over eight million astronomy and physics papers from both peer reviewed and non-peer reviewed sources. Abstracts are available free online for almost all articles, and full scanned articles are available i
ATLA Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
This index database is an essential resource for religious and theological studies, providing bibliographic records covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history and religion in social issues.