Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The leading international weekly journal of science from 1997 on.
NCJRS National Criminal Justice Resource Center
(NCJRS) is a federally funded resource offering justice and substance abuse information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide.
New York Times 1851-2014
Provides easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
New York Times 1985 - Current
Search the full text of The New York Times (from 1985 to one day before the current date).
New York Times Site License / NYTimes Pass
The Academic Site License using NYTimes Group Passes provides Stonehill College users with full access to NYTimes.com and the NYTimes.com smartphone app using any device. Access all current content, including articles, videos, images, and other multi-media content, available on NYTimes.com.
Create a NYTimes.com account using your Stonehill email address. If you already have a NYTimes.com account using your school email address, you may log in with those credentials. Once activated, your NYTimes.com Group Pass can be used from any location for the duration of your license period.
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis - including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 - with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Nineteenth Century Masterfile
A reference service that covers the Nineteenth Century. It includes the web-based Poole's Index to Periodical Literature, plus dozens of other indexes to Periodicals, Books, Newspapers and Government Documents of the Nineteenth Century.
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries & Oral Histories
Includes 342 authors and approximately 37,500 pages of information. Which provides a unique and personal view of what it meant to immigrate to America and Canada between 1800 and 1950.
North American Women's Letters and Diaries
Includes the immediate experiences of 1,017 women, as revealed in approximately 120,000 pages of diaries and letters.
New York Times, 1851-2014