Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Healthcare Administration: eBooks

Information to help students find research material in the topic of healthcare administration

Ebook Collection Databases

How to Download a Book from eBook Collection (EBSCOHost)

To get started with accessing and downloading e-books from the eBook Collection, you will need to create a username and password with the eBook Collection:

  1. Open the eBook Collection and click the Sign In button in the top toolbar towards the right.
  2. If you've previously created an account, enter your username and password.  If not, click Create A New Account towards the top.
  3. Fill out all the necessary information to create a username and password.

To download e-books, you will need to have Adobe Digital Editions installed on your computer with a valid Adobe ID.  If you haven't downloaded Adobe Digital Editions or created an Adobe ID yet, you can do so by referencing the Adobe Digital Editions page.

Further assistance with accessing and downloading e-books is available from the eBook Collection Support.

You can reference the following videos from EBSCO that provide further information about downloading e-books from the eBook Collection:

libguide_footer
Login to LibApps Noice of Web Accessibility