Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Annual statement studies by
Call Number: REF HF5681.B2 R6
Composite financial data for the current year and the previous four years on manufacturing, wholesaling, retailing, services, and contracting lines of business.
Bloomberg Professional Service (Available via dedicated terminals in the Meehan building only)
The Bloomberg Professional service is the world's leading interactive financial information network, seamlessly integrating the very best in real-time data, news and analytics. Within the business community and especially in the fields of finance, economics, banking and investment management, the use of information from Bloomberg has become an integral part of research and management. Access is via dedicated terminals in the Meehan building only. For more information see the Bloomberg Guide.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management, and economics journals. This collection includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, and sales; it also includes company and country profiles.
Economic Census of the United States
The economic census profiles U.S. national and local economies every 5 years. The census consists of 19 different sectors. Mining, Real Estate, Manufacturing , Wholesale Trade and other areas of the the U. S. ecomony.
EDGAR SEC Filings Online
All companies, foreign and domestic, are required to file registration statements, periodic reports, and other forms electronically through EDGAR. Anyone can access and download this information for free. Here you'll find links to a complete list of filings available through EDGAR and instructions for searching the EDGAR database.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis - including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 - with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
North American industry classification system, United States by
The NAICS is a U.S. government classification of industries based on the product produced or operation performed by the industry. This manual gives these NAICS codes that are used by many of the other information sources below in reporting information for products and companies
Survey of Current Business
The monthly Survey of Current Business presents the latest national, international, regional, and industry estimates; describe the methodologies used to prepare the estimates; provide information about major revisions; discuss on-going innovations; and generally keep users up to date on relevant BEA issues and initiatives. Each issue includes numerous tables and charts of various economic estimates.