Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Premier
Provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management, and economics journals. This collection includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, and sales; it also includes company and country profiles.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports from the field of psychology and from psychological aspects of other disciplines. Journal coverage is 1887 to the present, with material from over 1300 periodicals. Chapter and book coverage includes English-language material published from 1987 to the present.
A source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. It contains nearly 9,000 academic journals, more than twice the number of titles currently found Expanded Academic ASAP. Updated Daily.
Includes both book chapters and journal articles available as PDFs. The journal archive includes the complete run of over 400 journal titles in 25 disciplines with a lag period of 3-5 years from the present.
Contains more than 25,000 searchable full-text articles from 42 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations from 1988 to the present.
Sage Online Journals
SAGE online journals has more than 700 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine, and more than 298 are published on behalf of learned societies and institutions.
Wall Street Journal Group Access
Stonehill College has a Group Access pass for The Wall Street Journal that allows you to access full WSJ content on the website, tablet and mobile apps. Visit this page to set up your account.
Recommended Journals for Organizational Behavior
In Business Search Premier or PsycINFO, to search within all these recommended journals at once copy and paste the block of journal titles below (include all parentheses). In the "Select a Field" menu next to the search box, select "SO Publication Name" or "SO Source".
“Academy of Management Journal” or “Academy of Management Review” or “Administrative Science Quarterly” or “American Psychologist” or “Basic and Applied Social Psychology” or “Decision Sciences” or “Group and Organization Management” or “Human Performance” or “Human Relations” or “Human Resource and Management Review” or “Journal of Applied Psychology” or “Journal of Applied Social Psychology” or “Journal of Business Ethics” or “Journal of Management” or “Journal of Occupational and Organizational Psychology” or “Journal of Organizational Behavior” or “Journal of Personality and Social Psychology” or “Journal of Vocational Behavior” or “Leadership Quarterly” or “Organizational Behavior and Human Decision Processes” or “Personnel Psychology”