Provides access to bibliographic information from more than 4,000 biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries. The file contains over 10 million citations dating from 1966 to the present. New features allow for displays of free full text and Stonehill College holdings.
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides a quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports from the field of psychology and from psychological aspects of other disciplines. Journal coverage is 1887 to the present, with material from over 1300 periodicals. Chapter and book coverage includes English-language material published from 1987 to the present.
If You have Netflix, Comedian Hassan Minhaj's Patriot Act has an episode "Content Moderation and Free Speech" about Social Media and issues of censorship. I love Patriot Act it is great even when you don't have a paper to do.
The world's largest source of education information, with more than 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles on education research and practice.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports from the field of psychology and from psychological aspects of other disciplines. Journal coverage is 1887 to the present, with material from over 1300 periodicals. Chapter and book coverage includes English-language material published from 1987 to the present.
Provides access to bibliographic information from more than 4,000 biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries. The file contains over 10 million citations dating from 1966 to the present. New features allow for displays of free full text and Stonehill College holdings.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports from the field of psychology and from psychological aspects of other disciplines. Journal coverage is 1887 to the present, with material from over 1300 periodicals. Chapter and book coverage includes English-language material published from 1987 to the present.
