Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gender Studies Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society. The database offers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, and more
Psycinfo This link opens in a new window
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports from the field of psychology and from psychological aspects of other disciplines. Journal coverage is 1887 to the present, with material from over 1300 periodicals. Chapter and book coverage includes English-language material published from 1987 to the present.
Sage Online Journals This link opens in a new window
SAGE online journals has more than 700 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine, and more than 298 are published on behalf of learned societies and institutions.
SocINDEX with FullText This link opens in a new window
A sociology research database with abstracts for more than 620 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895. It also provides data mined from more than 500 "priority" coverage journals as well as over 1,390 "selective" coverage journals.